MUSIC LESSONS


Select Your Preferred Instrument Below For More Details


GUITAR & BASS

PIANO/KEYBOARD

DRUMS

VOCAL




Faders Music Lessons Basic Overview

  • Lessons at Faders focus on 2 things: Having Fun & Making Progress
  • Your teacher will provide custom course material to cater to your musical preference
  • Our teaching studios are stocked with high quality instruments
  • Students get special discounts on books, instruments & accessories
  • Need to cancel a lesson? It's no problem with our simple Lesson Rollover policy
  • Teacher Hotline gets you answers to any questions you may have throughout the week

Lesson Rates

$17-$25 per half hour Private Lesson (more details here)

Lessons are available in Packs of 5, 10, 20, 30 or 40 weeks

  • Take advantage of our lesson package discounts
  • Easy to sign up – anytime of year
  • Lessons available 6 days a week
  • Qualified and friendly teachers
  • Bi-weekly lessons available
  • Shift work? No problem – we can work around it.
  • We offer instrument rental programs for students 

2018/2019 Schedule

Important Dates:

 

Sept 5 (Wednesday):: First day of regular lesson season

Oct 8 (Monday):: Thanksgiving - no lessons

Nov 11 (Sunday):: Remembrance Day - no lessons

Dec 22 (Saturday):: Last day of lessons before Holidays

Jan 7 (Monday):: First day back after Holidays

Feb 18 (Monday):: Louis Riel Day - no lessons
March 23 (Saturday):: Last day of lessons before Spring Break

March 25 (Monday):: Spring Break begins - no lessons

Apr 1 (Monday):: First day back after Spring Break

May 20 (Monday):: Victoria Day - no lessons

Jun 15 (Saturday):: Last Day of regular lesson season

July & August - Summer Lessons - ask for details